Hatfield Heath Primary School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Hatfield Heath, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM22 7EA



Hatfield Heath Primary School

  1. People and partners
  2. Staff




Head teacher Mrs Elisabeth Gelston
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Michelle Collier
CEO TLPT Mrs Victoria Marrow
Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Elisabeth Gelston

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Michelle Collier, Miss Becca Godsafe, Mrs Victoria Marrow

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Elisabeth Gelston, Mrs Victoria Marrow, Mrs Claire Atherton, Mrs Michelle Collier, Mrs Danielle Davis, Miss Becca Godsafe, Mr Gavin Strickfuss


SENCo Miss Becca Godsafe
Reception Class teacher Mrs Michelle Collier and Mrs Kate Dordoy
Year 1 Class teacher Mrs Sandra Morton and Mrs Claire Atherton
Year 2 Class teacher Mr Gavin Strickfuss
Year 3 Class teacher Miss Katherine Ingrouille
Year 4 Class teacher Mrs Amy Diggons and Mrs Cheryl Gray
Year 5 Class teacher Mr Duncan Brown
Year 6 Class teacher Mrs Danielle Davis
PPA/Cover teacher Mrs Emma Snow
Learning Support Assistants

Miss Molly Forbes and Mrs Knott

Year 1

Miss Natasha Pate and Miss Sophie Williams
Year 2 Mrs Elaine Collins and Mrs Kimberley Brockbank
Year 3

Mrs Stacey Warren 

Year 4 Mrs Luisa Reed and Mrs Sarah Goddard
Year 5

Mrs Jenny Chamberlain

Year 6 Mrs Michelle Dawson

Midday Supervisors
Ms Anna Farmer (senior MDA)
Mrs Stacey Warren
Mrs Kelly Millen
Mrs Natasha Pate
Mrs Molly Forbes
Mrs Amanda Northfield

Mrs Anne-Lise Fitzgerald

Mrs Mandy Wood

Mrs Sophie Barnett                                                                                                                              

Administration Team
Office Manager Mrs Tina Cox
Clerical Assistant Mrs Caroline Forbes
Clerical Assistant Miss Angela Hoffman
Site Team
Site Manager Mr Ehsan Ahmed
Cleaner Mrs Ann Gaskin
Cleaner Mrs Amy Wardlaw
Cleaner Mrs Sophie Barnett